chrishall show committee

Flower and Produce Shows don’t happen without a lot of work behind the scenes.  Here are the Chrishall Flower and Vegetable Show Committee members from… – mid 1990’s?  (If you know the date please let us know!)

Back row: David Wooten, Mark Garrett, Helen Melville-Smith and Bob Clarke.

Front Row: Jean Garrett, Bill Rhoda, Carol Wooten, Jan Reavey, Pam Bullet and Sue Thorn.